Flagey

There’s always something going on in Brussels

Go back

Royal Galleries Saint-Hubert

Sablon

Rue Antoine Dansaert

Boulevard de Waterloo

Châtelain

Flagey

Autoworld Brussels

BELvue (Musée)

City Hall of Brussels

MIM - Musical Instruments museum

Royal Museum of Army and Military History

Comic Strip Museum

BOZAR

Océade

Magritte Museum (Royal museums of Fine Arts)

Musée Oldmasters Museum

Natural Sciences Museum

PARLAMENTARIUM

MINI-EUROPE

ATOMIUM

Brussels Comic Book Museum

Brussels Comic Book Museum
Rue des Sables 20
1000 Bruxelles Belgium

The Hotel Brussels

Boulevard de Waterloo 38
1000 Brussels, Belgium
T: +32 (0)2 504 11 11
F: +32 (0)2 504 21 11
www.thehotel.be

Flagey near The Hotel Brussels

Flagey

The sound factory... a unique piece of architectural heritage synonymous with cultural and technological innovation. At the dawn of the 21st century, the liner is already starting a new life. Fully restored and renovated, the building houses concert halls and studios, including the famous Studio 4 and its unique acoustic. Flagey is the place for musical and visual creation, a space of communication, dialogue and encounters, a house open to the world.

Source: visitbrussels.be

The sound factory... a unique piece of architectural heritage synonymous with cultural and technological innovation. At the dawn of the 21st century, the liner is already starting a new life. Fully restored…

The sound factory... a unique piece of architectural heritage synonymous with cultural and technological innovation. At the dawn of the 21st century, the liner is already starting a new life. Fully restored and renovated, the building houses concert halls and studios, including the famous Studio 4 and its unique acoustic. Flagey is the place for musical and visual creation, a space of communication, dialogue and encounters, a house open to the world.

Source: visitbrussels.be

Read more Close

How to get from

Check In

Check Out

ok
21 April
24 April
Guests ok
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
1

Flagey

Visiter Bruxelles

Retourner

Royal Galleries Saint-Hubert

Sablon

Rue Antoine Dansaert

Boulevard de Waterloo

Châtelain

Flagey

Autoworld Brussels

BELvue (Musée)

City Hall of Brussels

MIM - Musical Instruments museum

Royal Museum of Army and Military History

Comic Strip Museum

BOZAR

Océade

Magritte Museum (Royal museums of Fine Arts)

Musée Oldmasters Museum

Natural Sciences Museum

PARLAMENTARIUM

MINI-EUROPE

ATOMIUM

Brussels Comic Book Museum

Brussels Comic Book Museum
Rue des Sables 20
1000 Bruxelles Belgium

The Hotel Brussels

Boulevard de Waterloo 38
1000 Brussels, Belgium
T: +32 (0)2 504 11 11
F: +32 (0)2 504 21 11
www.thehotel.be

Flagey

L'usine à sons... un patrimoine exceptionnel synonyme d'innovation culturelle et technologique. A l'aube du XXIe siècle, le paquebot commence une nouvelle vie. Entièrement restauré et rénové, le bâtiment abrite salles de spectacles et studios dont le réputé studio 4 à l'acoustique exceptionelle. Flagey est le lieu privilégié pour la création musicale et visuelle, une maison ouverte vers le monde, un espace de transmission, de dialogues et de rencontres, un lieu incontournable dans la vie culturelle bruxelloise.

Source: visitbrussels.be

L'usine à sons... un patrimoine exceptionnel synonyme d'innovation culturelle et technologique. A l'aube du XXIe siècle, le paquebot commence une nouvelle vie. Entièrement restauré et rénové, le bâtiment…

L'usine à sons... un patrimoine exceptionnel synonyme d'innovation culturelle et technologique. A l'aube du XXIe siècle, le paquebot commence une nouvelle vie. Entièrement restauré et rénové, le bâtiment abrite salles de spectacles et studios dont le réputé studio 4 à l'acoustique exceptionelle. Flagey est le lieu privilégié pour la création musicale et visuelle, une maison ouverte vers le monde, un espace de transmission, de dialogues et de rencontres, un lieu incontournable dans la vie culturelle bruxelloise.

Source: visitbrussels.be

Plus D'Infos Fermer

Comment aller de

Date d'arrivée

Date de départ

ok
21 April
24 April
Guests ok
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
1