Boulevard de Waterloo

There’s always something going on in Brussels

Go back

Royal Galleries Saint-Hubert

Sablon

Rue Antoine Dansaert

Boulevard de Waterloo

Châtelain

Flagey

Autoworld Brussels

BELvue (Musée)

City Hall of Brussels

MIM - Musical Instruments museum

Royal Museum of Army and Military History

Comic Strip Museum

BOZAR

Océade

Magritte Museum (Royal museums of Fine Arts)

Musée Oldmasters Museum

Natural Sciences Museum

PARLAMENTARIUM

MINI-EUROPE

ATOMIUM

Brussels Comic Book Museum

Brussels Comic Book Museum
Rue des Sables 20
1000 Bruxelles Belgium

The Hotel Brussels

Boulevard de Waterloo 38
1000 Brussels, Belgium
T: +32 (0)2 504 11 11
F: +32 (0)2 504 21 11
www.thehotel.be

Shops at Boulevard de waterloo next to The Hotel brussels

Boulevard de Waterloo

Paris has the Champs Elysées, New York has Fifth Avenue and Brussels has Boulevard de Waterloo! At walking distance from many worth-to-visit areas, Boulevard de Waterloo is a wide avenue lined with international designer labels, from Gucci to Prada, from Chanel to Dior. If you are looking for high-end fashion, this is definitely the place to go to. With the results of your shopping spree in hands, you will want to rest your feet somewhere. Perfect timing to come and have a drink at the bar of our hotel, which is situated right in the middle of the boulevard.

Paris has the Champs Elysées, New York has Fifth Avenue and Brussels has Boulevard de Waterloo! At walking distance from many worth-to-visit areas, Boulevard de Waterloo is a wide avenue lined with international…

Paris has the Champs Elysées, New York has Fifth Avenue and Brussels has Boulevard de Waterloo! At walking distance from many worth-to-visit areas, Boulevard de Waterloo is a wide avenue lined with international designer labels, from Gucci to Prada, from Chanel to Dior. If you are looking for high-end fashion, this is definitely the place to go to. With the results of your shopping spree in hands, you will want to rest your feet somewhere. Perfect timing to come and have a drink at the bar of our hotel, which is situated right in the middle of the boulevard.

Read more Close

How to get from

Check In

Check Out

ok
21 April
24 April
Guests ok
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
1

Boulevard de Waterloo

Visiter Bruxelles

Retourner

Royal Galleries Saint-Hubert

Sablon

Rue Antoine Dansaert

Boulevard de Waterloo

Châtelain

Flagey

Autoworld Brussels

BELvue (Musée)

City Hall of Brussels

MIM - Musical Instruments museum

Royal Museum of Army and Military History

Comic Strip Museum

BOZAR

Océade

Magritte Museum (Royal museums of Fine Arts)

Musée Oldmasters Museum

Natural Sciences Museum

PARLAMENTARIUM

MINI-EUROPE

ATOMIUM

Brussels Comic Book Museum

Brussels Comic Book Museum
Rue des Sables 20
1000 Bruxelles Belgium

The Hotel Brussels

Boulevard de Waterloo 38
1000 Brussels, Belgium
T: +32 (0)2 504 11 11
F: +32 (0)2 504 21 11
www.thehotel.be

Boulevard de Waterloo

Paris a les Champs-Elysées, New York a la Cinquième Avenue et Bruxelles a le Boulevard de Waterloo! À distance de marche de nombreux sites phares, le Boulevard de Waterloo rassemble de nombreux magasins de designers internationaux, en allant de Gucci à Prada, en passant par Chanel et Dior. Si vous êtes à la recherche de la mode haut de gamme, c'est certainement l'endroit où aller. Avec le fruit de votre shopping dans les mains, vous voudrez certainement reposer vos pieds quelque part. Le timing parfait pour venir prendre un verre au bar de notre hôtel, qui est situé en plein milieu de ce boulevard.

Paris a les Champs-Elysées, New York a la Cinquième Avenue et Bruxelles a le Boulevard de Waterloo! À distance de marche de nombreux sites phares, le Boulevard de Waterloo rassemble de nombreux magasins…

Paris a les Champs-Elysées, New York a la Cinquième Avenue et Bruxelles a le Boulevard de Waterloo! À distance de marche de nombreux sites phares, le Boulevard de Waterloo rassemble de nombreux magasins de designers internationaux, en allant de Gucci à Prada, en passant par Chanel et Dior. Si vous êtes à la recherche de la mode haut de gamme, c'est certainement l'endroit où aller. Avec le fruit de votre shopping dans les mains, vous voudrez certainement reposer vos pieds quelque part. Le timing parfait pour venir prendre un verre au bar de notre hôtel, qui est situé en plein milieu de ce boulevard.

Plus D'Infos Fermer

Comment aller de

Date d'arrivée

Date de départ

ok
21 April
24 April
Guests ok
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
1